Tigerlilly101

Basics

  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    V8T
  • Age:
    46
  • Height:
    5 ft. 3 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

Its Quite simple, I enjoy outdoor sports and activities .
I’m loyal, faithful, reliable, trustworthy and compassionate
I treat my special somebody with love and respect he deserves.
I am also Cultured And Love to travel.
Animal lover, dancing, non smoker.
I’m open minded to new adventures and experiences.
I’m not a materialistic person and I don’t pass judgment on people for what they have or don’t have.
Passionate ,kind and caring and knows how to treat and spoil my man.
I will always stand by your side as well as being supportive.
I don’t judge a book by its cover, but what’s important to me is how you are as a person.
I will leave the rest as a mystery for now , for there is more to find out later.

What I am looking for

I’m searching for that special someone, that soul mate, to enjoy all that life has to offer.
Maybe Cuddle up and watch a good movie .
Someone who is gentle, romantic and who is a fantastic listener.
Basically looking for a down to earth positive kind of guy , who has similar interests as I do. Plus willing to share new experiences together. Must be a non smoker of cigarettes, cigars are okay.
Someone who wants to live life in the now, and grow strong together, for the future. Someone who will be there through the good times and bad.
Not to dwell and to relive the past in a loop.
Although the past events , are what teaches us about our mistakes, and regrets,
I feel that only proceeding forward will bind us , To a brighter future.
Let’s Make new loving and irresistible memories .
Also Must love cooking and baking.
Special Someone who wants to spend that one on one moment together , as if time itself , has HALTED in our presence.
Those would be our golden years that will live on, as if time itself had written us into the stars.