adiv101

Basics

  • Location:
    COLUMBIA , SOUTH CAROLINA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    29201
  • Age:
    36
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Healthcare
  • Has Kids:
    No, never

ABOUT

I am a God fearing woman who is loving,kind,affectionate,simple,honest,straight forward and very open minded ,I am a woman of integrity and i live by virtues and principles and that has made me the woman i am today.I have good moral values because i was brought up in an upright moral order and that has shaped my life .I am an ambitious woman who is confident,independent, knows what she wants and can stand up for her rights.I am a fun loving person , i love to travel around the world and have fun , enjoy beaches swimming,surfing,kayaking and also playing volley ball, i love to read and cook and also host family and friends to a good meal at home.I have a big and loving heart and i love to donate to the poor and needy in society and also do volunteering.If you are honest feel free to message me and if you are the one i will give you true love and affection.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a man who is confident and knows what he wants, i want someone who will respect me as a woman and take very good care of my feelings, i want someone who will love me and be my companion , someone who will take very good care of me and make me feel loved and appreciated.I want someone who is loving,caring,kind,affectionate ,simple ,sincere ,honest and very faithful, someone i will build a great future with , i am a simple girl so if you are the one feel free to message me .